When you feel darkness breath..

I can say it's not easy being me, it has never been and will probably unfortunatelynever will be.

When I was in elementary school I was bullied and everything was dark. The entire primary time passed and I was feeling worse and worseI went and talked to the counselor, but it went no furtherFor what I said to her, she told me on .. So there she blew that chance and made me not able to rely on more social workers.

My classmates called me fat, whore, cunt, etc.. Then they call me pattlisa,because I had such big boobs ... They pulled my hair and said I was bad, no wonder it has made its mark .. :/

But when I went to 9, the end of primary school time, I found my true love. He came into my life and all I saw was light, he is the absolute best thing that ever happened in my life. I'm so glad I have him <3 & I love him more than words can say <3





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0